Knight High School

Athletics » Athletics

Athletics

 
Coach Sport E-Mail
George Esquer Football Gesquer@avhsd.org
Richard Warner XC-Boys Rwarner@avhsd.org
Kevin Caldwell XC-Girls airfalconone@gmail.com
Daniel Henderson Girls Golf/B Ball Dhenderson@avhsd.org
Ann Kerr Tennis Boys/Girls Akerr@avhsd.org
Brandon Bell Volleyball brandobell57@gmail.com
Tom Hegre Basketball- Boys Thegre@avhsd.org
Baltazar Mendez Soccer- Boys Bfutbol10@yahoo.com
Mel Valladares Soccer- Girls Unsl@sbcglobal.net
Joe Susilla Wrestling/ B. Volle Jsusilla@avhsd.org
Matt Winck Baseball Mwinck@avhsd.org
Tammy Zimmardi Softball Tzimmardi@avhsd.org
Jeanette Hjelm Swim Boys/Girls Jhjelm@avhsd.org
Michael Derby Track & Field greenderb@sbcglobal.net
Scott Glaysher Boys Golf scotttgllaysher@gmail.com