Knight High School

Athletics » Athletics

Athletics

Caoch Sport E-Mail
Chance Tapia Football Ctapia@avhsd.org
Richard Warner XC-Boys Rwarner@avhsd.org
Kevin Caldwell XC-Girls airfalconone@gmail.com
Daniel Henderson G. Golf/G. Bball Dhenderson@avhsd.org
Constance Stockmer Girls Tennis Cstockmer@avhsd.org
Brandon Bell Girls Volleyball Bbell@avhsd.org
Tom Hegre Basketball- Boys Thegre@avhsd.org
Baltazar Mendez Soccer- Boys Bfutbol10@yahoo.com
Mel Valladares Soccer- Girls Unsl@sbcglobal.net
Joe Susilla Wrestling/ B. Volley Jsusilla@avhsd.org
Matt Winck Baseball Mwinck@avhsd.org
Tammy Zimmardi Softball Tzimmardi@avhsd.org
Jeanette Hjelm Swim Boys/Girls Jhjelm@avhsd.org
Michael Derby Track & Field greenderb@sbcglobal.net
Daniel Henderson Boys Golf Dhenderson@avhsd.org
VACANT Boys Tennis